Bell County LEPC Committee

Quick links

Print Request email notification when page changesEmail Notify

EMC Contacts


Bell County Emergency Management Coordinator (EMC), Michael Harmon
  708 W. Avenue O
  Belton, Texas  76513
  Office:  (254) 933-5587    
  Fax:  (254) 933-5937
   michael.harmon@bellcounty.texas.gov

Bell County Fire Marshal, Steve Casey
  708 W. Avenue O
  Belton, Texas  76513
  Office:  (254) 933-5589   
  Fax:  (254) 933-5937
  s.casey@co.bell.tx.us

Temple EMC, Mitch Randles, Fire Chief
  210 N. 3rd Street
  Temple, Texas  76501
  Office:  (254) 298-5682   
  Fax:  (254) 298-5596
  mrandles@templetx.gov

Belton EMC, Bruce Pritchard, Fire Chief
  420 Sparta Road
  Belton, Texas  76513
  Office:  (254) 933-5885    
  Fax:  (254) 933-5887
  bpritchard@beltontexas.gov

Killeen EMC, Chad Berg
  201 N. 28th Street
  Killeen, Texas  76541
  Office:  (254) 501-7706   
  Fax:  (254) 501-8935
  cberg@killeentexas.gov

Harker Heights EMC, Jack Collier, Fire Chief
  401 Indian Trail
  Harker Heights, Texas  76542
  Office:  (254) 699-2688 
  Fax:  (254) 699-7693
  jcollier@ci.harker-heights.tx.us